CMCO for Selangor, KL and 6 other states

Alfian Z.M. Tahir

Selangor will enter the conditional phase of the movement control order starting Friday until March 18. – The Malaysian Insight pic by Hasnoor Hussain, March 2, 2021.

SELANGOR and Kuala Lumpur are among the eight states and territories going under a conditional movement control order (CMCO) from Friday to March 18, Senior Minister Ismail Sabri Yaakob said today.

With this decision, the ban on inter-district travel is also lifted, he said.

Effective July 2018, access to full reports will only be available with a subscription. Sign-up now and enjoy one (1) week free access!

Subscribe Now!

Sign up or sign in here to comment.


  • Great!

    Posted 2 years ago by Jason Varughese