Latest Stories from Your Insights

Party constitution changes to prevent party-hopping may not be subject to legal challenge

Monday, 22 Jan 2024 10:10 AM

Interlocutory proceedings mustn’t disrupt criminal process

Saturday, 20 Jan 2024 11:03 AM

Enough politicking, focus on economy, people

Friday, 19 Jan 2024 07:53 AM · 1 comment

Chief justice accepts criticism, scrutiny of courts

Friday, 19 Jan 2024 07:41 AM

Projek Sama answers questions on FTPA

Thursday, 18 Jan 2024 01:13 PM




Expedite separation of powers between AG and PP

Thursday, 18 Jan 2024 10:50 AM

Introduce fixed-term parliament act

Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024 04:32 PM

Let’s share our thoughts on FTPA with legal affairs division

Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024 03:21 PM

FTPA might jeopardise democracy

Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024 10:03 AM

Prosecuting in the public interest

Wednesday, 17 Jan 2024 07:40 AM

Malaysia’s shocking gender pay gap

Tuesday, 16 Jan 2024 06:55 PM

Speed up implementation of Lemon Law for old, new vehicles

Tuesday, 16 Jan 2024 06:34 PM

Loyalty transcends language and culture

Tuesday, 16 Jan 2024 10:14 AM

Lessons from human nature in ‘Pendatang’ film

Tuesday, 16 Jan 2024 09:27 AM

A conundrum on the fixed-term parliament act

Monday, 15 Jan 2024 06:43 PM



Cancellation of Ahmet Kuru book launch an affront to academic freedom

Monday, 15 Jan 2024 05:13 PM

Philosophy of Pongal

Monday, 15 Jan 2024 08:25 AM

What comes after Dubai Move?

Monday, 15 Jan 2024 07:49 AM

3 words for South Africa, one word for Israel

Saturday, 13 Jan 2024 12:53 PM

Padu and digital inclusivity

Saturday, 13 Jan 2024 11:57 AM

Malaysia Madani in 2024

Friday, 12 Jan 2024 11:59 AM · 1 comment

Nothing justifies genocide

Friday, 12 Jan 2024 10:00 AM

Deny Najib Razak a royal pardon

Thursday, 11 Jan 2024 05:00 PM

Regional war in the Middle East

Thursday, 11 Jan 2024 11:26 AM

2024 – Tectonic geopolitical change that will upend US empire

Wednesday, 10 Jan 2024 11:42 AM