Latest Stories from Your Insights

Giving the mandate back to the people?

Saturday, 01 Oct 2022 07:26 AM · 2 comments

Decriminalising suicide and what it means for the public

Friday, 30 Sep 2022 09:29 AM

What about the country’s debts, Ismail Sabri?

Friday, 30 Sep 2022 09:12 AM · 2 comments

Why people should vote for Muda

Thursday, 29 Sep 2022 09:23 AM · 1 comment

Prioritise public healthcare efficiency

Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022 01:10 PM · 1 comment



Trending in Your Insights

1 day ago

What about the country’s debts, Ismail Sabri?

9 hours ago

Giving the mandate back to the people?

1 day ago

Decriminalising suicide and what it means for the public


Industry, varsities must work together to tackle graduate unemployment

Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022 12:08 PM · 1 comment

Lessons learnt from recent High Court judgement

Monday, 26 Sep 2022 04:33 PM · 1 comment

Weakening ringgit shows lack of local productive forces

Monday, 26 Sep 2022 11:22 AM

How to separate the powers of AG and public prosecutor

Sunday, 25 Sep 2022 09:35 AM

What do lawmakers make of what’s happening in the US?

Saturday, 24 Sep 2022 09:14 AM

Corruption in Malaysia – what’s missing?

Saturday, 24 Sep 2022 07:00 AM · 2 comments

No quick fix in fight against corruption

Friday, 23 Sep 2022 05:00 PM · 1 comment

Lemon law should cover new vehicles, too

Friday, 23 Sep 2022 11:30 AM

Amend constitution to make it a living document

Friday, 23 Sep 2022 07:29 AM

The pigeon on the roof…

Thursday, 22 Sep 2022 05:46 PM



Downtown Kuala Lumpur as a creative and cultural district

Thursday, 22 Sep 2022 09:14 AM

An asset declaration act is the first step in fighting corruption

Thursday, 22 Sep 2022 08:46 AM · 1 comment

Ringgit meltdown – preparing for the worst

Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022 12:40 PM · 3 comments

It takes 2 to dissolve parliament

Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022 09:19 AM

Private member’s bills to amend law on citizenship a clear message to govt

Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022 12:02 PM

Mitigating the effect of a weaker ringgit

Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022 10:12 AM

PAS politics of ‘sleeping with all’

Monday, 19 Sep 2022 10:00 PM

Repentance and forgiveness

Monday, 19 Sep 2022 04:00 PM

Time for independent public prosecutor, MACC with prosecutorial powers

Monday, 19 Sep 2022 03:00 PM

A weak ringgit is not a bad thing

Monday, 19 Sep 2022 10:35 AM · 1 comment