Trending in Voices

From fish and chips to nasi ulam, a flavourful trip at Table & Apron

From fish and chips to nasi ulam, a flavourful trip at Table & Apron

5 hours ago · Voices · By Eu Hooi-Khaw

A time for serious play

A time for serious play

1 day ago · Voices · By Azmyl Yunor



Latest Stories from Voices

From fish and chips to nasi ulam, a flavourful trip at Table & Apron

Saturday, 27 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

From fish and chips to nasi ulam, a flavourful trip at Table & Apron

A time for serious play

Friday, 26 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

A time for serious play

Can Pakatan regain lost ground?

Wednesday, 24 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Can Pakatan regain lost ground?

A review of Malaysia’s science education

Monday, 22 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

A review of Malaysia’s science education

Adeeb Pali’s black chicken confit scores at Anon.kl

Saturday, 20 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Adeeb Pali’s black chicken confit scores at Anon.kl


The struggle is real

Friday, 19 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

The struggle is real

Moral policing and PAS’s economics

Wednesday, 17 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Moral policing and PAS’s economics

Flaws in Covid-era digital election campaigns

Monday, 15 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Flaws in Covid-era digital election campaigns

Hot for cold noodles, North Korean-style at Lee Ga

Saturday, 13 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Hot for cold noodles, North Korean-style at Lee Ga

Turn off, tune out, drop in

Friday, 12 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Turn off, tune out, drop in

Battleground Malacca

Wednesday, 10 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Battleground Malacca

Deficiencies in i-TECH study report

Tuesday, 09 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Deficiencies in i-TECH study report

Offer migrant workers a better deal

Monday, 08 Nov 2021 11:59 AM

Offer migrant workers a better deal

Coconut jelly, Thai laksa and desserts rule at The Grove

Saturday, 06 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Coconut jelly, Thai laksa and desserts rule at The Grove

Melayu ladies and the water of life

Friday, 05 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Melayu ladies and the water of life

When politics gets in the way of governing

Wednesday, 03 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

When politics gets in the way of governing

Budget rhetoric versus social reality

Monday, 01 Nov 2021 12:00 PM

Budget rhetoric versus social reality

Fried chee cheong fun shines at Golden Beach Corner

Saturday, 30 Oct 2021 12:00 PM

Fried chee cheong fun shines at Golden Beach Corner

More than just ‘singers’

Friday, 29 Oct 2021 12:00 PM

More than just ‘singers’

Timah and the politics of karma

Sunday, 24 Oct 2021 12:00 PM

Timah and the politics of karma

One great dining experience at Buri By Two Chefs

Saturday, 23 Oct 2021 12:00 PM

One great dining experience at Buri By Two Chefs

The whole nine yards or bust

Friday, 22 Oct 2021 11:59 AM

The whole nine yards or bust

Much to prove with Malacca elections

Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021 12:00 PM

Much to prove with Malacca elections

In a hotter world, many more of us are on the frontline

Tuesday, 19 Oct 2021 12:00 PM

What of Malaysia’s membership in the UN Human Rights Council?

Sunday, 17 Oct 2021 12:00 PM

What of Malaysia’s membership in the UN Human Rights Council?

Authors View All

Jahabar Sadiq

Jahabar Sadiq

Cheryl Ann Fernando

Cheryl Ann Fernando

Dina Zaman

Dina Zaman

Dzulkefly Ahmad

Dzulkefly Ahmad

Ong Kian Ming

Ong Kian Ming

Badrul Hisham Ismail

Badrul Hisham Ismail