Emmanuel Joseph

Emmanuel Joseph firmly believes that Klang is the best place on Earth, and that motivated people can do far more good than any leader with motive.


Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022 12:00 PM

Election a litmus test of administrative strategy v political ideology

Election a litmus test of administrative strategy v political ideology

Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022 12:00 PM

Maintaining the appearance of fairness in Malaysia (Part 2)

2 comments

Maintaining the appearance of fairness in Malaysia (Part 2)

Wednesday, 14 Sep 2022 12:00 PM

Maintaining the appearance of fairness in Malaysia

When the public fails to understand that judgments are not decided solely by one judge.

Maintaining the appearance of fairness in Malaysia

Wednesday, 07 Sep 2022 12:00 PM

Pakatan should use its pre-election advantage

Pakatan should use its pre-election advantage

Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022 12:00 PM

Disconnect between graduates and industry (Part 2)

Disconnect between graduates and industry (Part 2)


Wednesday, 17 Aug 2022 12:00 PM

Disconnect between graduates and industry (Part 1)

Disconnect between graduates and industry (Part 1)

Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022 12:00 PM

Generational endgame law to stop smoking – logical? (Part 2)

Generational endgame law to stop smoking – logical? (Part 2)

Wednesday, 03 Aug 2022 12:00 PM

Generational endgame law to stop smoking – logical? (Part 1)

Generational endgame law to stop smoking – logical? (Part 1)

Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022 12:00 PM

To ban or not to ban Bon Odori

To ban or not to ban Bon Odori

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022 12:00 PM

Do home ownership campaigns work?

Do home ownership campaigns work?

Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 11:00 PM

UK economy rebounds 0.5% in May

Rise beats expectations of no growth.

UK economy rebounds 0.5% in May

Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 12:00 PM

Comedy club fiasco a distraction from more pressing issues

Comedy club fiasco a distraction from more pressing issues

Wednesday, 06 Jul 2022 12:00 PM

Playing politics at the expense of the economy

Playing politics at the expense of the economy

Wednesday, 29 Jun 2022 12:00 PM

Will Umno continue to dominate?

Will Umno continue to dominate?

Wednesday, 15 Jun 2022 12:00 PM

Can we do away with exams?