Emmanuel Joseph

Emmanuel Joseph firmly believes that Klang is the best place on Earth, and that motivated people can do far more good than any leader with motive.


Wednesday, 15 Sep 2021 12:00 PM

Optimise political ceasefire for coming elections

Optimise political ceasefire for coming elections

Wednesday, 08 Sep 2021 12:00 PM

Long-term Covid strategy urgently needed

Long-term Covid strategy urgently needed

Wednesday, 01 Sep 2021 12:00 PM

Many missed opportunities with new cabinet

Many missed opportunities with new cabinet

Wednesday, 25 Aug 2021 12:00 PM

5 things new PM must do at once

5 things new PM must do at once

Wednesday, 18 Aug 2021 12:00 PM

Let’s form a recovery government and get it over with

Let’s form a recovery government and get it over with


Wednesday, 11 Aug 2021 12:00 PM

A political crisis of sheer arrogance

A political crisis of sheer arrogance

Wednesday, 04 Aug 2021 12:00 PM

All the wrong signals from Parliament

2 comments

All the wrong signals from Parliament

Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021 12:00 PM

Re-examine our public service 

1 comment

Re-examine our public service 

Wednesday, 21 Jul 2021 12:03 PM

Vaccination not only measure needed to curb epidemic

Vaccination not only measure needed to curb epidemic

Wednesday, 14 Jul 2021 12:00 PM

Umno’s gambit comes at the worst time

Umno’s gambit comes at the worst time

Wednesday, 07 Jul 2021 12:00 PM

Of white, black and red flags

Louder calls of ‘Kita Jaga Kita’ imply the government isn’t helping the people.

Of white, black and red flags

Wednesday, 30 Jun 2021 01:00 PM

Learning to live with Covid-19

Learning to live with Covid-19

Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021 12:00 PM

Revisit economic bubbles and vaccine passports

Revisit economic bubbles and vaccine passports

Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021 11:59 AM

Change of administration won’t resolve political deadlock

1 comment

Change of administration won’t resolve political deadlock

Thursday, 10 Jun 2021 12:00 PM

Another jab at a unity government?

Shared, collective responsibility may at least cut out time wasted in trading political blows.

Another jab at a unity government?