Emmanuel Joseph

Emmanuel Joseph firmly believes that Klang is the best place on Earth, and that motivated people can do far more good than any leader with motive.


Wednesday, 02 Jun 2021 11:56 AM

Leverage MySejahtera in Covid-19 fight

Leverage MySejahtera in Covid-19 fight

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 11:53 AM

Let the states lead Covid-19 fight 

Let the states lead Covid-19 fight 

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 11:59 AM

Treading issues with consideration

Treading issues with consideration

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 12:00 PM

No room for missteps in Covid crisis

No room for missteps in Covid crisis

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 12:00 PM

Make the numbers count

Make the numbers count


Wednesday, 28 Apr 2021 12:00 PM

Is DAP at a crossroads?

Whether loyalties to the ‘dream team’ hold, or whether the party will see a leadership shift, remains to be seen.

Is DAP at a crossroads?

Wednesday, 21 Apr 2021 12:00 PM

Sincere political will to combat racism is needed

Government doing little to foster national unity or solve divisive issues.

Sincere political will to combat racism is needed

Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021 12:00 PM

Lower guard against Covid-19 at our peril

Lower guard against Covid-19 at our peril

Wednesday, 07 Apr 2021 12:00 PM

Moving Malaysia beyond the racial political model

More than 60 years after independence, many still feel the need to be represented by ethnicity.

Moving Malaysia beyond the racial political model

Wednesday, 31 Mar 2021 12:00 PM

Umno’s crossroads puzzle

Party has several options moving forward in taking on general election.

Umno’s crossroads puzzle

Wednesday, 24 Mar 2021 12:00 PM

Incorporate poverty eradication into Covid-19 strategy

The B40 group was hit hard by the Covid-19 pandemic and more should be done to alleviate their suffering.

Incorporate poverty eradication into Covid-19 strategy

Wednesday, 17 Mar 2021 12:00 PM

Mixed signals on Covid-19 economic activity

Instead of spurring consumption, SOP irregularities and issuance of hefty fines causing confusion, burden to Malaysians.

Mixed signals on Covid-19 economic activity

Wednesday, 10 Mar 2021 12:00 PM

‘Grand coalition’ might be good idea 

‘Grand coalition’ might be good idea 

Wednesday, 03 Mar 2021 12:00 PM

The Perikatan government, one year on

Clinging to power, uneasy allies could divide come the next election.

The Perikatan government, one year on

Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021 12:00 PM

Political problems require political solutions

Party alliances, temporary or more permanent, need to be clarified, or the political crisis will drag on.

1 comment

Political problems require political solutions