Kelvin Lee

Kelvin Lee is a member of Agora Society. Both a dreamer and realist, he is constantly figuring out ways to balance the two. He believes that by defying the norm, one can pave the way for a better future.


Monday, 04 Oct 2021 12:00 PM

Tax reforms much needed post-pandemic

Tax reforms much needed post-pandemic

Monday, 16 Aug 2021 12:00 PM

The end is nigh

2 comments

The end is nigh

Monday, 19 Jul 2021 11:53 AM

Are we moving forward at last?

Are we moving forward at last?

Monday, 07 Jun 2021 12:00 PM

Trust is a scarce commodity

Undocumented migrant population left to fend for themselves amid government and public hostility.

Trust is a scarce commodity

Monday, 26 Apr 2021 12:00 PM

Satire and its place in society

Satire, as a literature genre, is not to be confused with publications that directly incite violence.

Satire and its place in society


Monday, 15 Mar 2021 12:00 PM

Fake news, real problem

Criminalising not the answer to spread of misinformation.

Fake news, real problem

Monday, 01 Feb 2021 12:00 PM

Social media dilemma and our future battle

Internet no longer a detachment, but an extension of real life.

Social media dilemma and our future battle

Monday, 07 Dec 2020 12:00 PM

Wrong to allow EPF withdrawal

1 comment

Wrong to allow EPF withdrawal

Monday, 07 Sep 2020 12:00 PM

Black Panther slays Hollywood stereotypes

Black Panther slays Hollywood stereotypes

Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 12:00 PM

Unemployment worse than what numbers show

1 comment

Unemployment worse than what numbers show

Monday, 01 Jun 2020 12:00 PM

To part or party?

To part or party?