KJ John

KJ John worked in public service for 32 years, retired, and started a civil group for which he is chairman of the board. He writes to inform and educate, arguing for integration with integrity in Malaysia. He believes such a transformation has to start with the mind before it sinks into the heart!


Sunday, 10 May 2020 12:00 PM

A liar in the White House

4 comments

A liar in the White House

Sunday, 26 Apr 2020 12:00 PM

Public officials can’t let emotion trump reason

Public officials can’t let emotion trump reason

Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 12:00 PM

Defeating a bully

Defeating a bully

Sunday, 12 Apr 2020 12:00 PM

East or West, which is better?

East or West, which is better?

Monday, 30 Mar 2020 12:00 PM

Questions for PJ authorities, local govt minister

1 comment

Questions for PJ authorities, local govt minister


Monday, 23 Mar 2020 12:00 PM

Positive v negative vetting

1 comment

Positive v negative vetting

Monday, 16 Mar 2020 12:00 PM

Making ‘third choice’ heard

1 comment

Making ‘third choice’ heard

Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 12:00 PM

I have ‘.my’ dream

I have ‘.my’ dream

Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 12:00 PM

Dialogue with finance minister

Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 07:00 AM

Defining dignity

1 comment

Defining dignity

Sunday, 02 Feb 2020 07:00 AM

Finding the missing piece

Finding the missing piece

Sunday, 26 Jan 2020 07:00 AM

Scum and scams

Scum and scams

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 07:00 AM

Light always conquers darkness

Light always conquers darkness

Sunday, 05 Jan 2020 07:00 AM

Poor leadership – the missing link

Poor leadership – the missing link

Sunday, 15 Dec 2019 07:00 AM

Philosophy and ‘confined theology’

Philosophy and ‘confined theology’