MCO in 6 Selangor districts from Thursday

Ravin Palanisamy

Six districts in Selangor will go under the movement-control order from May 6 to 17. – The Malaysian Insight file pic, May 4, 2021.

SIX districts in Selangor will be placed under movement-control order (MCO) starting May 6, said Senior Minister Ismail Sabri Yaakob. 

The six districts are Hulu Langat, Petaling, Gombak, Klang, Kuala Langat and Sepang. Kuala Lumpur remains under conditional MCO.

Effective July 2018, access to full reports will only be available with a subscription. Sign-up now and enjoy one (1) week free access!

Subscribe Now!

Sign up or sign in here to comment.