Trending in Voices

Anti-vaxxers deserve our understanding, not contempt

Anti-vaxxers deserve our understanding, not contempt

1 day ago · Voices · By Kenneth Cheng Chee Kin · 2 comments

Refugee kids deserve empathy, not condemnation

Refugee kids deserve empathy, not condemnation

3 hours ago · Voices · By Josh Hong



Latest Stories from Voices

Refugee kids deserve empathy, not condemnation

Monday, 17 Jan 2022 12:00 PM

Refugee kids deserve empathy, not condemnation

Anti-vaxxers deserve our understanding, not contempt

Sunday, 16 Jan 2022 12:00 PM · 2 comments

Anti-vaxxers deserve our understanding, not contempt

KC & Co whips it up with modern Peranakan cuisine

Saturday, 15 Jan 2022 11:51 AM

KC & Co whips it up with modern Peranakan cuisine

Monkey see, monkey do

Friday, 14 Jan 2022 12:08 PM

Monkey see, monkey do

Accountability in the civil service

Wednesday, 12 Jan 2022 12:00 PM

Accountability in the civil service


The problem of science as an institution

Monday, 10 Jan 2022 12:00 PM · 1 comment

The problem of science as an institution

Ismail Sabri will do well to ditch Azam Baki, reform MACC

Sunday, 09 Jan 2022 12:00 PM

Ismail Sabri will do well to ditch Azam Baki, reform MACC

Pipa duck and all the right bites at Jeff Lee Kitchen

Saturday, 08 Jan 2022 12:00 PM

Pipa duck and all the right bites at Jeff Lee Kitchen

The waves of change

Friday, 07 Jan 2022 12:00 PM

The waves of change

‘Don’t look up’ doesn’t work as a climate crisis metaphor

Thursday, 06 Jan 2022 12:00 PM

‘Don’t look up’ doesn’t work as a climate crisis metaphor

Peranakan dishes to relish at Nyonya Lin’s Kitchen, Malacca

Saturday, 01 Jan 2022 12:00 PM

Peranakan dishes to relish at Nyonya Lin’s Kitchen, Malacca

Do your little bit of good where you are in 2022

Friday, 31 Dec 2021 12:19 PM

Do your little bit of good where you are in 2022

A tribute to a true Malaysian troubadour

Friday, 31 Dec 2021 12:00 PM

A tribute to a true Malaysian troubadour

Govt must address trust deficit immediately

Monday, 27 Dec 2021 12:48 PM

Govt must address trust deficit immediately

Middle Malaysia a pipe dream as long as it lacks definition

Sunday, 26 Dec 2021 12:00 PM

Middle Malaysia a pipe dream as long as it lacks definition

Pig out at Hungry Bacon

Saturday, 25 Dec 2021 12:00 PM

Pig out at Hungry Bacon

Remember December 18, 2021, Malaysia

Friday, 24 Dec 2021 12:00 PM

Remember December 18, 2021, Malaysia

Tone-deaf, lackadaisical response to deadly floods

Wednesday, 22 Dec 2021 12:00 PM

Tone-deaf, lackadaisical response to deadly floods

Better accommodation for migrant workers long overdue

Monday, 20 Dec 2021 12:00 PM

Better accommodation for migrant workers long overdue

Prawn tempura, garlic fried rice top casual eats at Hayazushi

Saturday, 18 Dec 2021 12:00 PM · 1 comment

Prawn tempura, garlic fried rice top casual eats at Hayazushi

Borders, chopsticks and adaptation

Friday, 17 Dec 2021 12:00 PM

Borders, chopsticks and adaptation

Going around in circles with Covid management 

Wednesday, 15 Dec 2021 12:00 PM

Going around in circles with Covid management 

Best harm reduction is quitting, not switching

Tuesday, 14 Dec 2021 12:00 PM

Best harm reduction is quitting, not switching

Ismail Sabri’s 100 days – much ado about nothing?

Sunday, 12 Dec 2021 12:00 PM · 1 comment

Ismail Sabri’s 100 days – much ado about nothing?

Foodies Gourmet a great joint for meat

Saturday, 11 Dec 2021 11:59 AM

Foodies Gourmet a great joint for meat

Authors View All

Jahabar Sadiq

Jahabar Sadiq

Cheryl Ann Fernando

Cheryl Ann Fernando

Dina Zaman

Dina Zaman

Dzulkefly Ahmad

Dzulkefly Ahmad

Ong Kian Ming

Ong Kian Ming

Badrul Hisham Ismail

Badrul Hisham Ismail