Trending in Voices

Vote-buying claims show need for political reform

Vote-buying claims show need for political reform

17 hours ago · Voices · By Emmanuel Joseph



Latest Stories from Voices

Vote-buying claims show need for political reform

Yasuo Mori has been arrested, say reports.

Wednesday, 08 Feb 2023 12:00 PM

Vote-buying claims show need for political reform

Govt must address dual challenges of food inflation, food security

Monday, 06 Feb 2023 12:00 PM

Govt must address dual challenges of food inflation, food security

Free politicians don’t come cheap

Sunday, 05 Feb 2023 12:00 PM

Free politicians don’t come cheap

Fine, delectable Chinese fare

Saturday, 04 Feb 2023 12:00 PM

Fine, delectable Chinese fare

Stop raiding music gigs, please

Friday, 03 Feb 2023 12:00 PM

Stop raiding music gigs, please


Managing inflation requires centralised monetary policy

Thursday, 02 Feb 2023 12:22 PM

Managing inflation requires centralised monetary policy

Framework needed for political appointments

Wednesday, 01 Feb 2023 12:00 PM

Framework needed for political appointments

Efficient public transport pie in the sky

Tuesday, 31 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Efficient public transport pie in the sky

Tackle unregistered firm issue for the good of all

Monday, 30 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Tackle unregistered firm issue for the good of all

Look beyond inflation to tackle cost of living issues

Sunday, 29 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Look beyond inflation to tackle cost of living issues

Noodles galore at Ramen Hitoyoshi

Saturday, 28 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Noodles galore at Ramen Hitoyoshi

What makes a Malaysian film ‘Malaysian’?

Friday, 27 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

What makes a Malaysian film ‘Malaysian’?

CNY drives consumer habits, good and bad

Monday, 23 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

CNY drives consumer habits, good and bad

Spare a thought for MCA this Lunar New Year

Sunday, 22 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Spare a thought for MCA this Lunar New Year

Flavours of a Middle-East kitchen

Saturday, 21 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Flavours of a Middle-East kitchen

Life is the only KPI that matters

Friday, 20 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Life is the only KPI that matters

MCA, MIC need realistic options to survive

Wednesday, 18 Jan 2023 12:04 PM

MCA, MIC need realistic options to survive

Unity govt must introduce reform policies now

Monday, 16 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Unity govt must introduce reform policies now

Umno must learn to live without Zahid

Sunday, 15 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Umno must learn to live without Zahid

Ring in Chinese New Year with a festive feast

Saturday, 14 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Ring in Chinese New Year with a festive feast

Reclaiming joy from the clutches of capitalism

Friday, 13 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

Reclaiming joy from the clutches of capitalism

Consolidate government delivery 

Wednesday, 11 Jan 2023 12:01 PM

Consolidate government delivery 

3 alternatives to 35% seat proposal for Sabah and Sarawak

Monday, 09 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

3 alternatives to 35% seat proposal for Sabah and Sarawak

MBPJ making foreigners pay for free bus reeks of prejudice, discrimination

Sunday, 08 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

MBPJ making foreigners pay for free bus reeks of prejudice, discrimination

A good day for appam and south Indian fare

Saturday, 07 Jan 2023 12:00 PM

A good day for appam and south Indian fare

Authors View All

Jahabar Sadiq

Jahabar Sadiq

Cheryl Ann Fernando

Cheryl Ann Fernando

Dina Zaman

Dina Zaman

Dzulkefly Ahmad

Dzulkefly Ahmad

Ong Kian Ming

Ong Kian Ming

Badrul Hisham Ismail

Badrul Hisham Ismail