Emmanuel Joseph

Emmanuel Joseph firmly believes that Klang is the best place on Earth, and that motivated people can do far more good than any leader with motive.


Wednesday, 10 Jan 2024 12:03 PM

Time to scale Malaysian F&B brands

Time to scale Malaysian F&B brands

Wednesday, 03 Jan 2024 12:00 PM

To a politically stable 2024? 

To a politically stable 2024? 

Wednesday, 27 Dec 2023 12:00 PM

Crisis mitigation must be government priority.

Crisis mitigation must be government priority.

Wednesday, 20 Dec 2023 12:00 PM

The annual Christmas merry-go-round

The annual Christmas merry-go-round

Wednesday, 13 Dec 2023 12:00 PM

Bigger, better cabinet?

Bigger, better cabinet?


Wednesday, 06 Dec 2023 12:00 PM

Key takeaways from Kemaman

Key takeaways from Kemaman

Wednesday, 29 Nov 2023 12:00 PM

Ballad of songbirds and snaking conservatism

Ballad of songbirds and snaking conservatism

Wednesday, 15 Nov 2023 12:00 PM

Reaping what you sow

2 comments

Reaping what you sow

Wednesday, 01 Nov 2023 12:00 PM

Speaking as a united Malaysia

Speaking as a united Malaysia

Wednesday, 25 Oct 2023 12:00 PM

The right to not protest

The right to not protest

Wednesday, 18 Oct 2023 12:00 PM

M40, T20 need support too  

M40, T20 need support too  

Wednesday, 11 Oct 2023 12:00 PM

Get tough on scammers already

Get tough on scammers already

Wednesday, 04 Oct 2023 12:00 PM

Focus on the bigger picture

Focus on the bigger picture

Wednesday, 20 Sep 2023 12:00 PM

Look at tax policies holistically

1 comment

Look at tax policies holistically

Friday, 15 Sep 2023 11:21 AM

Short-term gains, long-term losses for Muda? 

Short-term gains, long-term losses for Muda?